ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

## **Office Order**

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Admissions Committee for the academic year 2022-23 – Reg.

\*\*\*\*

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Admissions Committee with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

- 1. Dr. N. Selvamalar, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of H&BS
- 2. Mr. P. Shiva Kumar, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CE
- 3. Mr. I.V. Veeranjaneyulu, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE
- 4. Ms. K. Vijetha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ME
- 5. Dr. G. Vishnu Vardhan, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE
- 6. Mr. G. Uma Mahesh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE
- 7. Dr. M.Vamsi Krishna, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT
- 8. Mr. J.Yernaidu, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E
- 9. Mr. V. V. Srimannarayana, Asst. Prof., Dept. of PT
- 10. Ms. G. Sujatha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E
- 11. Ms. V. Suneetha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of MS
- 12. Mr. B. Ramesh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MCA
- 13. Mr. A.V.B.S. Sarma, Administrative Officer
- 14. Mr. M.Sri Harshith, 20A91A0124
- 15. Mr. D. Phanindra, 20A91A0310
- 16. Ms. R. Ishwarya, 20A91A0237
- 17. Ms. J. Lalitha, 20A91A0586
- 18. Mr. G. Ramakrishna, 19A91A1217

19. Mr. Aniket Mahato, 19A91A2602

Convener Member Member

## **FUNCTIONS:**

- Draft procedures in line with AICTE, state government and JNTUK for admission into Convener quota seats, Category-B seats and Spot admissions.
- Formulate and execute the admission criteria and ensure filling up seats according to category, merit and intake capacity.
- Update the information periodically posted on the website.
- File and maintain the records of the admissions.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To The members to comply with.

